Mon. Jul 15th, 2024

Brussels, 15 December 2021

The heads of state or government of the Republic of Armenia, the Republic of Azerbaijan, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine, the representatives of the European Union and the heads of state or government of its member states met in Brussels on 15 December 2021. During their meeting they agreed a joint declaration.

Source: Full text of the Eastern Partnership summit joint declaration

Visit the meeting page


Forward to your friends